Home » Race Cars For Sale » Used McLaren Race Cars » 2019 McLaren 570S GT4(Free Global Shipping)
This is a Self-Operated item, we take full responsibility for its information accuracy, quality and fulfillment. Check our terms of use for more. x
51GT3 Self-Operated
GT4 McLaren 2019 570s GT4
EUR 122,500

51GT3 is helping our customer to sell his 2019 McLaren 570S GT4 Car is maintained by official McLaren GT team. Basic info: VIN: CH121 Engine Number: 38JBAE136634 Vehicle info: Chassis Mileage: 5572KM Engine Mileage: 5572KM Gearbox Mileage: 5572KM Homologation Parts Expiry Date: Racing Harness: 2023 Racing Seat: 2024 Fuel Tank: MAR 2024 Fire Extinguisher: JUL 2020 Spare parts included: Standard: 1 set of air jack safety Optional: 1 set of Passenger Seat, 1 set of V-BOX (ps: V-BOX is not included in the total price. If you need it, an additional fee will be charged.) Race record: Full season race in 2019 China GT 2 race in 2020 China Endurance Championship

This is a 51GT3 Self-Operated item, we take full responsibility for its information accuracy, quality and fulfillment. With experience in selling numerous racing cars worldwide, we have extensive experience in international trade and transportation, making the transaction process simple and easy. Our relentless pursuit of customer satisfaction has earned us a perfect 100% rave review. If you are interested in this car, please contact us right now!

Address: China - Shanghai - Shanghai - Shanghai International Circuit

View Contact Details
EUR 122,500
View Contact Details

Contact Seller

You can contact the seller via private message, no need to worry about the language problem, 51GT3 AI will provide two-way translation function to help you communicate smoothly. It is recommended to try to bring up all the contents you want to know at once.

Send

首页 » 二手赛车出售 » 二手 McLaren (迈凯伦) 赛车 » 2019 迈凯伦 570S GT4(全球免费配送)
这是自营商品,51GT3对此商品信息的准确性和质量履行全部责任。您可以查看我们的使用条款了解更多信息。 x
51GT3 自营赛车
GT4 McLaren (迈凯伦) 2019 570s GT4
EUR 122,500

出售:2019 迈凯伦 570S GT4 赛车由迈凯伦的官方客户GT车队进行维护保养。 基础信息: 车架号:CH121 发动机号:38JBAE136634 车况信息: 车架里程数:5572公里 发动机里程数:5572公里 变速箱里程数:5572公里 关键设备有效期: 安全带:2023年 座椅:2024年 油箱:2024年3月 灭火器:2020年7月 配件包括: 标准配件:气顶保险一套 加装配件:副驾座椅,V-BOX(注:V-BOX不含在总价内,如需要另算费用) 参赛纪录: 2019年 China GT 全年比赛 2020年 CEC 2站比赛 此赛车需要每年进出关,最近一次是2023年2月

此车辆为 51GT3 自营商品,我们对其信息的准确性、质量和履行承担全部责任。凭借在全球范围内销售众多赛车的经验,我们在国际交易和运输方面拥有广泛的经验,让交易过程更简单轻松。我们对于客户满意度的不懈追求使我们赢得了完美的100%好评。如果您对这辆车感兴趣,请立即与我们联系!

所在地: 中国 - 上海 - 上海 - 上海国际赛车场 (Shanghai International Circuit)

本信息最初以英语发布,由51GT3 AI自动翻译成当前语言。

查看联系方式
EUR 122,500
查看联系方式

联系卖家

您可以通过站信联系卖家,无需担心语言问题,51GT3 AI 将提供双向翻译功能,帮助您顺利沟通。建议尽量将所有想了解的内容一次性提出来。

发送